Future Architecture is the first pan-European platform of architecture museums, festivals and producers, bringing ideas on the future of cities and architecture closer to the wider public.

Leader of the Platform

Matevž Čelik Vidmar

Advisory board

Anastassia Smirnova
Author and Researcher (SVESMI)
James Taylor-Foster
Curator of Contemporary Architecture and Design (ArkDes)
Boštjan Vuga
Architect and Educator (SADAR+VUGA)
Bika Rebek
Architect and Educator (Some Place studio)
Eva Franch i Gilabert
Director (AA School of Architecture)

Board of Members

Andreas Ruby
Director of S AM Swiss Architecture Museum Basel
Emil Jurcan
President of DAI-SAI Association of Istrian Architects
Beate Engelhorn
Director of HAD House of Architecture Graz
Danica Jovović Prodanović
Co-founder of BINA Belgrade International Architecture Week
Manuel Henriques
Deputy Executive Director of Lisbon Architecture Triennale
Bekim Ramku
Director of KAF Kosovo Architecture Foundation
Valentyna Zotova
Director of CANactions
Saša Kerkoš
Director of Design Biotop
Michał Duda
Deputy Director of Museum of Architecture in Wrocław
Pippo Ciorra
Architect and Curator at MAXXI National Museum of XXI Century Arts
Saimir Kristo
Vice Dean of University POLIS
Josephine Michau
Director of Copenhagen Architecture Festival
Cesar Reyes Najera
Co-founder of dpr-barcelona
Triin Ojari
Director of Museum of Estonian Architecture
Ivan Blasi
Curator of Programme at Mies van der Rohe Foundation
Freo Mayer
Director of Forecast
Francisco Cipriano
EU Projects and Fundraiser at Calouste Gulbenkian Foundation
Hanna Dencik Petersson
Director of Oslo Architecture Triennale
Irena Lehkoživová
Curator at VIPER Gallery
Sandra Šlepikaitė
Director of Architektūros fondas
Carlijn Bosch
PR & Communications Manager at Organisation in Design